New Forever Stamps from the USPS will honor 12 pioneers of American industrial design:

The designers include Peter Müller-Munk, Frederick Hurten Rhead, Raymond Loewy, Donald Deskey, Walter Dorwin Teague, Henry Dreyfuss, Norman Bel Geddes, Dave Chapman, Greta von Nessen, Eliot Noyes, Russel Wright, and Gilbert Rohde. If you don’t recognize some of these names you might recognize what they designed: from Air Force One, to Radio City Music Hall, Fiesta dinnerware and the typewriter.

A dedication ceremony at the Cooper-Hewitt National Design Museum in New York City will take place tomorrow, Wednesday June 29th. The stamps go on sale tomorrow, too.