Search

View Slideshow

Design Milk is hosting two fun chats this week.

First, I’ll be guest hosting Interior Designer Chat tomorrow December 14th at 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific. Interior Designer Chat is a weekly Twitter chat for interior designers and the design trade. Use hashtag #IntDesignerChat to join in the conversation and be sure to follow @designmilk and @IntDesignerChat. This week’s topic is sourcing products on the internet.

On Thursday December 16th, at 12PM Eastern / 9 AM Pacific, I will be doing an hour-long Q&A on Gilt Home’s Facebook page. Come on over to talk about modern holiday decor and design!

Jaime Derringer, Founder + Executive Editor of Design Milk, is a Jersey girl living in SoCal. She dreams about funky, artistic jewelry + having enough free time to enjoy some of her favorite things—running, reading, making music, and drawing.